The Arc

The Arc

£7.99

Luka Kane was executed in front of a jeering crowd but before he died, he opened one pair of eyes to the truth: Chester ‘Chilly’ Beckett’s. Except, Luka isn’t dead at all. A bold escape sets in motion a race against time as Happy’s world-ending plans draw to a climax …

In stock

 

The third and final book in the acclaimed THE LOOP trilogy - perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and The Maze Runner ... 

'A terrifying and sinister look into the future that will leave your jaw on the floor.' KASS MORGAN, New York Times bestselling author of THE 100 on book 1

'Your next YA obsession.' ENTERTAINMENT WEEKLY on book 1

'Fans of The Hunger Games and The Maze Runner should look no further ... Thrilling and terrifying in equal measure.' OBSERVER on book 1

Luka Kane was executed in front of a jeering crowd, but before he died, he opened one pair of eyes to the truth: lab assistant Chester 'Chilly' Beckett's.

Chilly is now determined to find out what's happening in the mysterious locked laboratory on the 65th floor. When he finally does, he finds three paralysed subjects ... and one of the subjects, impossibly, is Luka Kane.

A bold escape sets in motion a race against time as Happy's world-ending plans draw to a climax ...

  • The final, nail-biting instalment in The Loop trilogy: a must-read YA series for teens and adults alike 
  • Prison Break meets 1984 in this cutting-edge sci-fi thriller - perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and The Maze Runner 
  • Film/TV rights optioned by Lime Pictures and Black Mirror producer Louise Sutton

Additional information

Weight0.24 kg
Dimensions20.1 × 15.3 × 2.3 cm
Author

Publisher

Imprint

Cover

Paperback

Pages

322

Language

English

Edition

Paperback original

Dewey

823.92 (edition:23)

Readership

Young Adult / Code: C