A tap at the window

£7.99

Welcome to Shiver Point, home of spooks, screams and small-town horror! Enter if you dare. When Riley notices a new scarecrow in the field by her house, she doesn’t think much of it. Until she hears rumours of break-ins across town and strange figures sighted in the fields when the sun goes down. And then one night she hears a tap at the window. It’s time to get the Shiver Squad on the case. But when all roads lead them to the abandoned Darkraven Farm, will they be able to save the town from the scarecrow’s vengeance in time?

In stock

Description

Welcome to SHIVER POINT, home of spooks, screams and small-town horror! Enter if you dare… When Riley notices a new scarecrow in the field by her house, she doesn’t think much of it. Until she hears rumours of break-ins across town and strange figures sighted in the fields when the sun goes down. And then one night she hears a tap at the window… It’s time to get the Shiver Squad on the case. But when all roads lead them to the abandoned Darkraven Farm, will they be able to save the town from the scarecrow’s vengeance in time?Packed with chills and thrills, SHIVER POINT is a hair-raising horror series for readers aged 9-12, perfect for fans of GOOSEBUMPS and DREAD WOOD.

Additional information

Weight 0.168 kg
Dimensions 19.8 × 12.9 × 1.3 cm
Author

Publisher

Imprint

Cover

Pages

Language

Edition

Dewey

Readership