All tide up

£8.99

InvestiGators: All Tide Up is the seventh side-splittingly funny full-colour comic book in the InvestiGators series, written and illustrated by John Patrick Green, perfect for fans of Jamie Smart and Dav Pilkey.

In stock

Description

Crack the case with the InvestiGators! Join Mango and Brash in InvestiGators: All Tide Up for another wacky adventure in the laugh-out-loud, full-colour comic book series by John Patrick Green, perfect for fans of Bunny vs Monkey.

‘Fast, fabulous, and fantastically funny, the InvestiGators books are instant classics!’ – Jamie Smart, creator of Bunny vs Monkey.

When the captain of a cruise ship is found drifting at sea, the search begins for his missing ship and passengers! Did it sink? Was it boat-napped? Are supernatural forces at play?!

Can the Mango and Brash unravel this maritime mystery before a second ship befalls a similarly unfathomable fate? Seas the day and find out in this nautical adventure!

The InvestiGators series is a hit with all readers of ages and covers positive themes like:
– Fun teamwork
– Never giving up
– Pesky problem-solving

Collect all the books in the hilarious series of graphic novels for kids! InvestiGators, InvestiGators: Take the Plunge, InvestiGators: Off the Hook and tons more – and don’t miss Agents of S.U.I.T., the spin off series featuring Mango and Brash’s colourful coworkers!

Additional information

Weight 0.374 kg
Dimensions 21.1 × 14.1 × 1.4 cm
Author

Publisher

Imprint

Cover

Pages

Language

Edition

Dewey

Readership