Mammoth stampede

£6.99

Time is running out! Barron Fox’s hunting lodge is opening soon, and Jeevan discovers that he’s planning a very big surprise for his guests – a woolly mammoth, brought back to life for them to hunt!If the lodge opens, the animals in the forest will be in danger too. Can Jeevan and his friends launch a daring rescue mission that tramples over Fox’s plans?

Out of stock

Description

A giant woolly mammoth comes back to life in this action-packed adventure story.

Time is running out! Barron Fox’s hunting lodge is opening soon, and Jeevan discovers that he’s planning a very big surprise for his guests – a woolly mammoth, brought back to life for them to hunt!

If the lodge opens, the animals in the forest will be in danger too. Can Jeevan and his friends launch a daring rescue mission that tramples over Fox’s plans?

Perfect for fans of Beast Quest, Deadly 60 and Jurassic Park, these action-packed adventures will inspire readers to help save endangered species and combat extinction.

Additional information

Weight 0.14 kg
Dimensions 19.6 × 12.8 × 1.6 cm
Author

Publisher

Imprint

Cover

Pages

Language

Edition

Dewey

Readership