Sky high!

£6.99

When a Sea Dragon goes missing under suspicious circumstances, it’s up to Dirk and Holly to investigate.

In stock

Description

“The Dragon Detective Agency. Dirk Dilly speaking.”

When a visitor turns up unannounced at Dirk’s office with a new case for him and Holly to solve, all is not as it seems. A Sea Dragon has disappeared and the only clue left at the scene of the crime is the ashy outline of an elusive Sky Dragon.

As their investigations take them from a dodgy billionaire’s HQ to the top of the city’s tallest skyscraper, trouble is set to soar sky high for this dragon detective and his partner-in-solving-crime. Will they be able to hunt down the suspect and find the missing dragon before they both disappear into thin air?

The third instalment in a fun and action-packed detective series for fans of TOTO THE NINJA CAT, HOW TO TRAIN YOUR DRAGON and Tom Fletcher’s children’s books!

Additional information

Weight 0.16 kg
Dimensions 19.8 × 12.9 × 1.7 cm
Author

Publisher

Imprint

Cover

Pages

Language

Edition

Dewey

Readership