The Cow Calamity

£6.99

Bunty is the farmer’s dog at Withy Hook Farm, and the weather reporter for the Daily Bark, Puddle’s best (and only!) newspaper for dogs. But when Farmer Val is INJURED, it’s up to Bunty to keep the farm running. Suddenly, Bunty’s life isn’t as right as rain – it’s a WHIRLWIND, as she rushes to collect eggs, check on lambs – and deal with a herd of HUGE cows! Can Bunty and her friends rise to the challenge?

In stock

Description

Bunty is the farmer’s dog at Withy Hook Farm, and the weather reporter for the Daily Bark, Puddle’s best (and only!) newspaper for dogs. But when Farmer Val is INJURED, it’s up to Bunty to keep the farm running. Suddenly, Bunty’s life isn’t as right as rain – it’s a WHIRLWIND, as she rushes to collect eggs, check on lambs – and deal with a herd of HUGE cows! Can Bunty and her friends rise to the challenge … or will it be a COW CALAMITY? This young fiction series by the author of Captain Pug is perfect for fans of The Secret Life of Pets and Toto the Ninja Cat.

Additional information

Weight 0.198 kg
Dimensions 18.2 × 12.9 × 1.3 cm
Author

Publisher

Imprint

Cover

Pages

Language

Edition

Dewey

Readership