The lion on the bus

£7.99

A toothsome take on a much loved nursery rhyme – with an all-singing, all-dancing finale!

In stock

Description

A toothsome take on a much loved nursery rhyme – with an all-singing, all-dancing finale!

Sing, roar and growl along with the animals, in this brilliantly bonkers twist on the classic Wheels on the Bus!

The wheels on the bus go round and round ?
But who’s that getting on? OH, NO!
It’s a LION! And a PANTHER! And a CROCODILE!
This bus ride is about to get very wild – but is it really as scary as it seems?

An irresistible combination of favourite animals, shout-aloud vehicle noises and a much loved storytime rhyme – with a light-touch message of friendship and acceptance.

Perfect for fans of You Can’t Take an Elephant on the Bus and Never Tickle a Tiger.

Additional information

Weight 0.22 kg
Dimensions 27.5 × 24.5 × 0.2 cm
Author

Publisher

Imprint

Cover

Pages

Language

Edition

Dewey

Readership