The traitors

£9.99

Wickedly fun and highly addictive? a delicious read with all the elements of a perfect whodunit’ Jeneva Rose, New York Times bestselling author of The Perfect Marriage

‘House on Haunted Hill mixed with Agatha ChristieNetGalley Reviewer

In stock

Description

Wickedly fun and highly addictive? a delicious read with all the elements of a perfect whodunit’ Jeneva Rose, New York Times bestselling author of The Perfect Marriage

‘House on Haunted Hill mixed with Agatha ChristieNetGalley Reviewer

The brand new locked-room thriller for fans of Ruth Ware and Freida McFadden.

You are cordially invited to the Beechwood Castle for a night you’ll never forget?

Six people find a thick cream envelope on their doorstep. Inside is an invitation to spend 24 hours in a crumbling manor house and be in with the chance to win a portion of one million dollars. The catch: Beechwood Castle was the site of one of the most horrific murders in modern history.

The smell of blood, decay and death still hangs heavy in the air.

Six people walk into the house. One of them is an imposter, all of them are traitors, which of them will survive the night?

See what early readers are saying about The Traitors:

‘A fun, atmospheric read with characters you’ll love to hate and plenty of surprises along the way’ Catherine Cooper, author of The Chalet

‘A classic locked room mystery’ ?????

‘I was so wrapped up in the drama that I didn’t guess the killer until the end’ ?????

‘Heart-pounding? pay attention, discount no detail and don’t read it in the dark’ ?????

‘Kept me guessing’ ?????

‘A unique twist on that genre’ ?????

‘An absolutely mind-blowing, spine-chilling, and relentlessly gripping thriller’ ?????

‘Really clever story. The ending was gripping’ ?????

‘Good twists, an amazing location and good storytelling’ ????

‘Pacy and atmospheric? lots of gasps and a few surprises along the way’ ?????

‘Tremendous fun’ ????

Additional information

Weight 0.22 kg
Dimensions 19.8 × 12.9 × 2.4 cm
Author

Publisher

Imprint

Cover

Pages

Language

Edition

Dewey

Readership