This book is full of unicorns

£6.99

A laugh-out-loud, bright and bold picture book full of unicorns in the most unusual places… This book is full of unicorns of every shape and size. They’re cheeky… sneaky… fabulous! You won’t believe your eyes.

In stock

Description

 

A laugh-out-loud, bright and bold picture book full of unicorns in the most unusual places…

This book is full of unicorns of every shape and size.

They’re cheeky… sneaky… fabulous!

You won’t believe your eyes.

Did you know that unicorns are real? They’re all around us but our world’s so busy we can hardly see them… But I bet you can spot them if you look closely enough!

Dive into the colourful pages of this picture book and see unicorns do the most fantastic and hilarious things. Spot them jumping on the rides at the funfair, sneaking around creepy castles and even zooming around in space!

 

  • A new series from much-loved author, Gareth Peter and superstar illustrator, Mike Byrne
  • Filled with lively and fun text for the whole family to enjoy
  • Perfect for fans of The Unicorn Who Came to Breakfast and There’s No Such Thing as Unicorns

Additional information

Dimensions 27.5 × 25 cm
Author

Publisher

Imprint

Cover

Pages

Language

Edition

Dewey

Readership