Undercover

£7.99

When the secretive SolTec headquarters is hacked, teen spies Swift and Hawk race to shut down the virus, only to discover out-of-control weaponised robots threatening to escape into the city streets. While Swift uses his AI to defuse the virus, Hawk chases the hacker. But this isn’t a lone attack; a dangerous organisation is plotting something even more sinister. Swift and Hawk must go undercover before the hack turns deadly.

Out of stock

Description

The unputdownable second book in the action-packed spy thriller series, where cutting-edge tech meets explosive adventure. Fans of Alex Rider and Young Bond will be hooked on this fast-paced spy series, perfect for gadget-lovers, gamers and thrill seekers.

An undercover mission. A deadly game of spies.

When a secretive robotics company is hacked, teen spies Swift and Hawk discover out-of-control weaponized robots battling to escape into the city.

As they race to shut down the virus, they quickly realize this is only the beginning. A ruthless organization is plotting something far more deadly. Swift and Hawk must go undercover in their most dangerous mission yet.

A page-turning spy thriller for readers 9+ that can be enjoyed as a standalone novel or read as part of the adrenaline-fuelled Swift and Hawk spy series.

Praise for Swift and Hawk: Undercover

“With plenty of high-tech gadgets and explosive action, the newest instalment of the Swift and Hawk series is just as thrilling as the first.” THE WEEK JUNIOR

Praise for Swift and Hawk: Cyberspies

Selected as The Week Junior Top 5 Action-Packed Adventures

“This tense spy thriller is pure escapism.” BOOKTRUST

Smart, tense and exciting, Swift and Hawk swept me away into a world of cyber espionage, robots and gadgets that would make even Q envious! A brilliant, breathless thriller.” JENNIFER BELL

“Loved Swift and Hawk: Cyberspies, a high-octane, high-tech teen spy-fi thriller that left me breathless. Buckle up!” JAMIE RUSSELL

“A gripping, ingenious, thrilling read that you won’t be able to put down!” M.G. LEONARD

“A brilliantly written spy mystery, with a fast-moving plot, characters that leap from the page, and a cornucopia of coding and tech to keep young readers riveted.” ANNA MAZZOLA

Additional information

Weight 0.245 kg
Dimensions 19.8 × 12.9 × 2.1 cm
Author

Publisher

Imprint

Cover

Pages

Language

Edition

Dewey

Readership