School’s out!

£6.99

Holly is desperate to escape from boarding school and continue her adventures as a detective. But then she meets fellow pupil Callum, who claims he was kidnapped by dragons. And when Dirk’s own investigation brings him to the school, the two cases collide?

Out of stock

Description

“The Dragon Detective Agency. Dirk Dilly speaking.”

Holly is desperate to be sleuthing with her partner-in-solving-crime, dragon Dirk Dilly, but instead she’s stuck at her exclusive boarding school for children of the rich and famous. She’s determined to escape, until she meets Callum, the son of the Prime Minister, who claims he was kidnapped by dragons a year ago and hasn’t been the same since. And when Dirk’s own investigation into dragon activity brings him to the school, the two cases collide. What if Callum isn’t as crazy as he seems?

The second instalment in a fun and action-packed detective series for fans of TOTO THE NINJA CAT, HOW TO TRAIN YOUR DRAGON and Tom Fletcher’s children’s books!

Additional information

Weight 0.241 kg
Dimensions 19.8 × 12.9 × 1.8 cm
Author

Publisher

Imprint

Cover

Pages

Language

Edition

Dewey

Readership