Sonny says, “NO!”

£9.99

Meet Sonny and his friends Honey, Meemo and Boo! Sonny is having a great time playing with his new paints. In fact, he’s having SUCH a good time that he doesn’t want them to help. Sonny says, ‘NO!’ And once he starts saying ‘NO’, it’s hard to stop. When the others get upset, can Sonny find a way to make it up to them?

In stock

SKU: 9781526607683 Category:

Description

Meet Sonny and his friends Honey, Meemo and Boo!Sonny is having a great time playing with his new paints. In fact, he’s having SUCH a good time that he doesn’t want them to help. Sonny says, ‘NO!’ And once he starts saying ‘NO’, it’s hard to stop . . . When the others get upset, can Sonny find a way to make it up to them?Join Sonny and friends in this bright and funny series that’s perfect for pre-schoolers and great for reading aloud. Fans of Pip and Posy will adore this stylish board book, ideal for little ones learning how to play with friends.

Additional information

Dimensions 22.9 × 22.9 cm
Author

Publisher

Imprint

Cover

Pages

Language

Edition

Dewey

Readership